Board of Directors

President

Pouyan Layegh
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 7135639461
e-mail: Playegh@mdanderson.org
Membership

Angela Vinson
Victaulic
13833 N. Promenade
Suite 500
Stafford, TX 77477
Phone: 281-900-0951
Fax: 610-923-4529
e-mail: avinson@victaulic.com
Secretary

Thomas Roberts
Baylor College of Medicine
Mail Stop: BCM260
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-798-7213
e-mail: Thomas.M.Roberts@bcm.edu
Treasurer

Eric Herrera, MBA, CHFM, CPMM
Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital
23900 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-644-7188
e-mail: eric.herrera@memorialhermann.org
Meetings

Gus Garcia
CHI St. Lukes
Phone: 832.355.2774
e-mail: ggarcia@stlukeshealth.org
Website

Min Kim, PE
Arup
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 475
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 713-343-1124
e-mail: min.kim@arup.com
Education

Bill Chalmers, P.E.
Johnson Controls
10644 West Little York
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: 713 934 2417
e-mail: bill.chalmers@jci.com
Sponsorship

Paul Forbes
Houston Methodist Hospital - Sugarland
16655 Southwest Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: 281-274-7867
e-mail: pforbes@houstonmethodist.org
Past President

Richard Martinez, CHC
CHI Baylor St. Luke's Medical Center
6720 Bertner
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832.355.8028
e-mail: rmartinez@stlukeshealth.org